The Greentree Solid Waste Authority Board Meeting Date and Time:

*** Important Please Read***

Like with many websites, due to web browsers use of cache, you may need to refresh your browser by using the refresh button, or if refresh button does not work press your function key F5, and or clear your browsers cache in order to see changes made on this website. You can find more information about this at www.refreshyourcache.com

Next Board Meeting:
DATE:
TIME:
Agenda:
Thursday  December 17, 2020
10:00 AM
The agenda is posted at least 72 hours prior to each meeting in the public area of the GSWA office located at 26590 US Hwy 70 Ruidoso Downs.
Resolution 2019-12-02
Meeting Dates
Resolution 2019-12-01
A Resolution Setting Forth Notice Provisions For Meetings of Greentree Solid Waste Authority
2020 Scheduled Board Meetings:
DATE
TIME
Thursday January 16, 2020
10:00 AM
SP Monday February 3, 2020
1:00 PM
*Thursday February 20, 2020
Changed to:
2/27/2020
Thursday February 27, 2020
10:00 AM
Thursday March 19, 2020
10:00 AM
*Thursday April 16, 2020
Changed to:
4/23/2020
Thursday April 23, 2020
10:00 AM
Thursday May 21, 2020
10:00 AM
SP Thursday June 11, 2020
10:00 AM
Thursday June 18, 2020
10:00 AM
Thursday July 16, 2020
10:00 AM
Thursday August 20, 2020
10:00 AM
Thursday September 17, 2020
10:00 AM
Thursday October 15, 2020
10:00 AM
Thursday November 19, 2020
10:00 AM
Thursday December 17, 2020
10:00 AM
* Date Changed
<November 2020>
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
25262728293031
1234567
891011121314
15161718192021
22232425262728
293012345
Call us about our current drop-off rate as well as our current Roll-Off specials 575-378-4697
Send comments or problems about this website to website help. For all other comments or concerns please click here.